Upcoming Classes & Events

I would love to visit with your guild or shop, for workshop + lecture information, click here. Please contact the shop directly to enroll in the classes.

Tuesday, August 1, 10am-4pm: Blooming Dresden Quilt
Village Fabric Shop (Winston Salem, NC)

Thursday, August 3, 10am: Techniques of the Trade Lecture
Thursday, August 3, 2pm: Trunk Show
Friday, August 4, 10am: Trunk Show
Friday, August 4, 2pm: Techniques of the Trade Lecture
Pineapple Fabrics (Archdale, NC)

Wednesday, August 13, 10am-4pm: Understanding the Rainbow Color Workshop
Village Fabric Shop (Winston Salem, NC)

Friday, August 25, 10am-4pm: All Sewn Up Sewing Kit
A Stitch In Time (Franklin, NC)

Thursday, September 7, 7pm: Understanding the Rainbow Lecture
Gate City Guild (Greensboro, NC)

Friday, September 8, 7pm: Understanding the Rainbow Lecture
Saturday, September 9, 9:30-3:30pm: Understanding the Rainbow Workshop
We’re Sew Creative (Concord, NC)

Wednesday, September 13, 10am-4pm: Understanding the Rainbow Color Workshop
Village Fabric Shop (Winston Salem, NC)

Friday, September 15, 1-4pm: Understanding the Rainbow Color Lecture
Saturday, September 16, 10am-4pm: Precision Piecing with Lulee’s Garden
Linda Z’s Sewing Center (Chicago, IL)

Wednesday, September 20, 10:30am: Understanding the Rainbow Lecture
Alamance Piecemakers (Burlington, NC)

Tuesday, October 17, 7pm: Trunk Show
Wednesday, October 18, 9am-3:30pm: Hattie’s Dresden Workshop
TNT Quilt Guild (Glen Carbon, IL)

October 26-28
The Green Apricot (Atlanta, GA)

Wednesday, November 1, 11am: Tools of the Trade Lecture + Trunk Show
Wednesday, November 1, 1-4pm: Clutched + Cased Workshop
Thursday, November 2, 10am-4pm: Precision Piecing Workshop with Lulee’s Garden
Nimble Fingers (Washington DC Area)

Friday, November 10, 11am-4pm: All Sewn Up Sewing Kit
Friday, November 10, 5:30pm: Understanding the Rainbow Lecture
Saturday, November 11, 9am-3:30pm: Understanding the Rainbow Color Workshop
Keep Me in Stitches (Largo, FL)

January 17-20
Road to California (Ontario, CA)

February 22-25
QuiltCon hosted by The Modern Quilt Guild (Pasadena, CA)

Supply Lists
All Sewn Up Sewing Kit

All Squared Up Quilt

All Strung Up Quilt
Blooming Dresden Quilt
Blue Ridge Quilt
Clutched Bag
Crossing Paths Quilt
Designer Star Quilt
Georgia’s Dresden

Hattie’s Dresden

Quilting Small Things
Squiggly Bits Quilt
Understanding the Rainbow Color Workshop

 

3 thoughts on “Upcoming Classes & Events

Leave a Reply