Upcoming Classes & Events

I would love to visit with your guild or shop, for workshop + lecture information, click here. Please contact the shop directly to enroll in the classes.

February 23-26, 2017: Workshops & Lecture
QuiltCon East (Savannah, GA)

Thursday, March 2: Quilt Carolina Triangle Quilt
Salem Quilt Retreats (Winston-Salem, NC)

Friday, March 3: Color Workshop
Salem Quilt Retreats (Winston-Salem, NC)

Tuesday, March 7, 7 pm: Understanding the Rainbow Lecture
Byrne Sewing (Doylestown, PA)

Wednesday, March 8, 10 am: Understanding the Rainbow Lecture
Byrne Sewing (Doylestown, PA)

Wednesday, March 8, 1-4: Understanding the Rainbow Workshop
Byrne Sewing (Doylestown, PA)

Friday, March 18: Color Workshop
Salem Quilt Retreats (Winston-Salem, NC)

Friday, May 5: Lecture + Trunk Show
Roanoke MQG (Roanoke, VA)

Saturday, May 6: Workshop
Roanoke MQG (Roanoke, VA)

Friday, May 19 to Sunday, May 21: International Quilt Market (Closed Trade Show)
Quilts, Inc (St Louis, MO)

Saturday, June 3: Lecture + Trunk Show + Workshop
Quilt Addicts Anonymous (Rock Island, IL)

Thursday, June 15: Trunk Show
The Green Apricot (Atlanta, GA)

Friday, June 16: Color Workshop
The Green Apricot (Atlanta, GA)

Saturday, June 17: Lulee’s Garden
The Green Apricot (Atlanta, GA)

Supply Lists
All Sewn Up Sewing Kit

All Squared Up Quilt

All Strung Up Quilt

Beginning Quilting

Blue Ridge Quilt
Clutched
Color Study Workshop
Crossing Paths Quilt
Designer Star Quilt
Georgia’s Dresden

Hattie’s Dresden

Market Surprise Quilt

Quilt Carolina

Quilting Small Things

Salem Square Quilt

Squiggly Bits Quilt

X Squared Quilt

2 thoughts on “Upcoming Classes & Events

Leave a Reply